Agribusiness of the Year Award

On April 7, 2015, Nacogdoches Farmers Market was awarded the Agribusiness of the Year Award by the Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce. Most of our Board of Directors and several vendors attended the event to watch Lori Crawford, Board President, receive the award. Board members are pictured below.

Attendees of the April 7, 2015 Banquet:
Back row: Isaac Jones, Joel Crawford, Sarah O’Brien, Brian Hurst, Bobby Fulks, Lummus, Carol Shaw
Front row: Harold Jones, Lynn, & Ella Jones, Lori Crawford, Melisa Lummus, Shannon White, Cheryl Ivie-Harper, Buckley McInerny, Tammy Baker

2015 Board of Directors:
Lori Crawford, President [Vendor]
Lynn Jones, Vice President [Vendor]
Virginia McDowell, Secretary [Vendor, not pictured]
Carol Shaw, Treasurer [Community]
Tammy Baker [Community]
Bobby Fulks [Community]
Brian Hurst [Community]
Cheryl Ivie-Harper [Vendor]
Buckley McInerny [Saturday Manager]
Teresa Millard [Vendor, not pictured]
Sarah Murphy [Community, not pictured]
Shannon White [Vendor]